Barmouth Publicity Association AGM 2021

Barmouth Publicity Association has continued to promote Barmouth in an appropriate way during Covid-19. In line with current restrictions in place the 2021 AGM for the Barmouth Publicity Association will be held online. Below you will find the Chairman's Report, the Treasurer's Report, the minutes from the 2020 AGM and a list of committee members who are standing for re-election.

There is an opportunity for you to ask questions, all questions and answers will be published. When you have finished reading the reports, please use the form to record your vote to accept the reports, budget and election of committee members.

We look forward to returning to "normal" for the AGM in 2022.

Committee for re-election:

David Brown (Chairman), Jon Pike (Treasurer), Trevor Parry (Secretary), Lesley Amison, Sarah Radford, Sandi Rocca, Iain Paterson.


Ex-officio members: 

Faith Atkins (Councillor), Heather Brown (Administrator)

Question form

Voting form


© 2021 Barmouth Publicity Association

Member of MWT Cymru and North Wales Tourism, supporting Tourism and Destination Management in Wales

Snowdonia Mountains and Coast
North Wales Tourism
MWT Cymru